Treblinka’s Last Witness

http://wlrn.org/treblinka

This is a powerful documentary. It’s a very sad documentary. It’s a sobering documentary. If you’re not changed after viewing it, you’ve no heart or soul. One thing that has haunted me (besides the archival footage and horrible recollections) was Samuel Willenberg’s angry diatribe against God. I can’t say I wouldn’t have lost my faith either, after what he went through, but it was so sad to hear, because he died this February. I think he died blaming God for the Nazis. We are to blame. All non-Jews are to blame. And we’ll never ever repay that debt. For that I’m sorry. I am at a loss for words.

I won’t censor assholes who are malevolent to Jews. I just will make sure they get perspective on what race they’re disparaging. I will do that until I die.

One other thing I got from this documentary was that the Russians tried to cover up Treblinka. I no longer admire the Russian people defending their homeland. I almost wished the Nazis screwed them harder. Soviets are the 2nd worst people on the planet.

 

May Adolf Hitler burn forever in a hell of his own creation. Seeing the Jews he killed every minute until the end of the Universe. And may all his Nazi collaborators rot in that same hell. Fuck Nazis.

