Quick Python Game Update

I thought I’d leave a quick note to my millions of readers about my Python game.  I got to reading the rules of the game I was going to port, and well, it might be too esoteric to be fun solo. So I will play it on paper first to see if it works for electronics. In the meantime, I have a few other ideas involving dice and cards for games that just might be fun. Ages ago I found a website that made a starship combat game with only a poker deck. I wish I could find that site again (it’s not in my bookmarks for some reason.) But needless to say, I think I could create one similarly with some dice and cards too. I’m going to be working on that too, just because I can. 🙂

 

By the way, Moria is an addictive game like Nethack, and I’ve not even left the town yet to explore the endless dungeon. (I did accidentally kill a homeless person in town though. I feel bad about that.) Anyway, in between trips to the dungeon of Moria, I’ll be working on that game. 🙂

