Nintendo Switch

It’s been a few months, and I’ve seen that the Nintendo Switch is doing well. It has far too many “enhanced” versions of games (I suppose that’s generally to put product on the shelves. Save the new stuff for later in the year, like Christmas). I have seen that the Switch is going to get Xenoblade Chronicles 2, but so far, there have been no compelling titles that I really am interested in playing at the moment. I guess because I’m still immersed in Skyrim, Mass Effect Andromeda, and Diablo 3. I know, it’s a bit silly to be playing Diablo 3 (over and over and over), but by golly, they got the Necromancer finally! I am so glad they added that character. 🙂

Anyhow, I suppose at some point I’ll get a Switch. But for now, I don’t expect I’ll need to make room under my TV just yet. 🙂

